Pictures of the Open Day - thanks to Johnson Darkwa
2018 - Zoe Kleinig and Jojo Xin
2016 - Olivia Hutchings, Amy Beech
2015 - Courtney Moyle, Nicola Thiele
Meet the 2019 Management Committee
The Men's Shed had it's AGM on Dec 5. The Shed had a busy year and is in good shape financially. Malcolm Roberts retired as President (many thanks for your contribution over the last year) and just about all Committee positions were up for grabs this year. So we have a new and hopefully energetic Management Committee led this time by the indomitable Brian Marshall (President). Other office holders include John Visi (Vice-President), Helga Fleming (Treasurer) and Gary Misan (Secretary). Pleasingly there were a number of others who put up their hand for a Committee member position so we have a swag of helpers this year, including (in alphabetical order): Davey Anderson Sr, Bill Collins, Johnson Darkwa, Neil Jones, Tony Johnstone, Malcolm Roberts, Tony Shaw,  Liam Sheedy, and  Marcus Sutton.

In Photo from L - R: Gary M, Davey A, Tony S, Neil J, Liam S, Brian M, John V, Helga F, Bill C, Tony J and Malcolm R. (Marcus S and Johnson D not pictured).
The Shed looking clean and tidy just before the Open Day - photos courtesy of Gary Misan